Legal mention

1. PRELUDE

The access and use of the site www.wedoogift.com are subject to the conditions described below, as well as to any relevant laws and/or regulations.

The user accepts that they have familiarised themselves with the current legal notices, and is making a commitment to respect them. 

The WEDOOGIFT company reserves the right to modify at any moment and without notice, the content of this site and the current legal notices. The user therefore makes a commitment to consult them regularly.

2. GENERAL INFORMATION

Editor of the site : The site www.wedoogift.com is published by WEDOOGIFT s.a.s, société par actions simplifiée, with a capital of 81,900 euros, whose the headquarters is located at 36 rue du Chemin Vert, 75011 Paris, Registered in the registry of companies of Paris, under the number 799 025234 – APE 6201Z Intra-community VAT number FR74799025234.

Tél. : 01 76 44 01 28 

E-mail : contact@wedoogift.com 

Director of Publication : Jérôme Proust, in his capacity as President.

Host of the site : OVH, société par actions simplifiée, with a capital of 10,059,500 euros, whose headquarters is located at 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France, registered in the French free trade and companies register of Lille, under the number 424 761 419 00045.

3. CONDITIONS OF ACCESS

The site www.wedoogift.com is reserved, dans ses parties privatives, aux Utilisateurs : Clients et aux Bénéficiaires, dans les conditions prévues aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

4. TECHNICAL WARNING

Before each use of the service, the user Avant toute utilisation du service, the user recognizes the need to verify that the used browser allows access to the site www.wedoogift.com, in a secure configuration and that hypertext pages used are up to date, after having emptied their cache (CTRL+F5).

The user of the site  www.wedoogift.com  accepts to arrange the authorizations, skills and means necessary to reach the site and to use it.

You are reminded that the site  www.wedoogift.com  is optimised for Internet Explorer 8.0 and above, with a minimal screen resolution of 1024*768.

 

5. ACCESSIBILITY

The site  www.wedoogift.com  is accessible 24/7. WEDOOGIFT however reserves the possibility of closing or rendering all or part of the site inaccessible, particularly for maintenance operations or at the request of any judicial authority, and the in case of force. Wedoogift cannot in any case be responsible for the non-accessibility of the site  www.wedoogift.com and of any total or partial interruption to the consultation of its pages. 

6. OWNERSHIP

The entirety of the contents of the site www.wedoogift.com are the property of WEDOOGIFT.

The set of elements (being of the content or the presentation) appearing on this site are protected by the capacities of the Intellectual Property Code. WEDOOGIFT holds the rights of author and of industrial property on the general structure, the text, the images (animated or static), the brands, the logos and all elements composing this site, with the exception however of the elements relative to its partners, as defined in the General terms of use. Accordingly, the reproduction, the representation, total or partial, by some process or medium, whether it is, of the site, including its data, the text, the photos, the images (animated or static), the sounds, the savoir-faire, the designs, the graphics, the IT programs or of any other constitutional element of the site, is forbidden except in cases with the express and prior agreement of WEDOOGIFT.

The collection, the use, or the exploitation of information available on this site for commercial and non commercial purposes is forbidden.

7. USER ENGAGEMENT

When sign-in elements(username, password) have been communicated to the user, the user is considered solely responsible for their use. Any operation made from the username and password of a user is regarded as having been made by this user.

8. RESPONSABILITY

WEDOOGIFT can not be held responsible for elements outside of its control or for any potential damage which could be suffered by the technical environment of the user including, their computers, software, network equipments or any other equipment used to reach the site www.wedoogift.com.

9. DATA PROTECTION ACT 

  • General Arrangements : 

- In accordance with the Law N 78-17 of January 6th, 1978, concerning information technology, files, and liberties, WEDOOGIFT has proceeded following the national commission of information technology and liberties (la « CNIL ») in the preliminary processing declaration that (it) operates on the personal data that it collects through the intermediary of the site under the number 1746798.

- The personal information collected on the site and gathered by WEDOOGIFT are the object of computer processing intended for the management of the utilisation of the site and for the execution of services offered by WEDOOGIFT

· Right of access, amendment and opposition

According to the law n°78-17 of January 6th, 1978, the user of the site has right of access, of opposition, of modification, of amendment and of deletion on their personal data, by contacting   contact@wedoogift.com  (According to the law n°2005-1309 of October 20th, 2005, the treatment of the request is dependent on the prior production of a copy of a valid ID card.) 

Furthermore, in accordance with the provisions of the aforementioned law, the user of the site has the right :

§ to oppose, for justifiable reasons, the processing of certain personal data concerning them ;

§ To question the person in charge of the processing to obtain (i) confirmation whether or their not personal data is subject to processing, (ii) information relative to the purpose of the processing, to the categories of personal data handled, and to the recipients or categories of recipients to whom the data is communicated, (iii) the communication, in an accessible form, of personal data relating to the user, as well as any information as to the origin of said data ;

§ To require, in accordance with the right of amendment, of the person responsible for the treatment of their personal data, that, depending on the case, their data be amended, completed, updated, locked, or erased, for any data relating to the user which is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, outdated, or of which the collection, use, communication, or preservation is forbidden.

However, the user is informed that some information gathering is necessary, not only for the processing and satisfaction of their orders, but also for the execution of the services proposed by WEDOOGIFT. The user is informed that, in the absence of an answer in certain mandatory fields, WEDOOGIFT would not be able to respond to the user's requests.

In accordance with the law n°78-17 of January 6th, 1978, WEDOOGIFT reserves the right to transmit the personal data of the site users, either to respect a legal obligation, or in application of a court order, administrative order, or an order of an independent authority (such as, for example Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés). 

WEDOOGIFT makes a commitment to take any useful precaution, with regard to the nature of data and the risks presented by processing it, so as to preserve the security of the personal data of the users of the site, and/or the personal data transmitted to WEDOOGIFT by the users, notably, to ensure that the data is not innaccurate, damaged, and that non-authorised third parties do not have access to it.

10. COOKIES

During the consultation of the site www.wedoogift.com, cookies will be active on the computer, tablet, or mobile device of the user

A cookie is a small text file active on the computer of the user during the visit of a site or the consultation of an advert. Their main purpose is collecting information concerning the navigation of the site. On the user's computer, cookies are managed by the internet browser

Cookies deposited directly or indirectly by WEDOOGIFT have a maximum duration of validity of 13 months. The consent of the user will again be requested so as to extend this deadline with an information display in the banner.

The default settings of internet browsers are usually set up so as to allow cookies. The user can choose to disable cookies by changing the settings in their browser. For more information on cookie cnfiguration, users can consult :  www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/conseils-aux-internautes

However, the user accepts that if they disable cookies in their browser, certain aspects of this site may not function properly.

11. LINKS

On its site, WEDOOGIFT offers links to third party websites (partner sites). 

These links are supplied only for informational purposes. WEDOOGIFT has no measure of control over the contents of these third party sites, and any access to these sites is at the sole responsibility of the user, and is at their own risk. WEDOOGIFT disclaims any responsibility for the content and availability for these third party sites. The user recognises that they make use of this site at their sole responsibility.

In any case, WEDOOGIFT cannot see any engaged responsibility for the nature, or the contents of the sites to which the present site provides access, either by hyperlink, or any other type of link.

The user of this site recognises that WEDOOGIFT assumes no responsibility for the losses or the damages that the user's browsing of these third party sites may bring. 

WEDOOGIFT makes a commitment to act in diligent professional manner, and to not propose active hypertext links towards web sites or contents which can be reasonably considered as illicit. However, WEDOOGIFT is not capable of verifying, after the establishment of the link, the evolution of the contents of the third party sites. WEDOOGIFT is committed to delisting any third party sites which it has become aware of engaging in illicit activity, by every means possible, particularly with simple e-mail complaints made by clicking here (contact@wedoogift.com) or by emailing WEDOOGIFT, as long as this complaint is not anonymous and allows WEDOOGIFT to identify clearly the author (surname, first name, email address, postal address).

12. SITE CONTENT 

WEDOOGIFT is not responsible for the utilisation of any information made available on this site, by the site user. 

13. INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

The Site, as well as its general structure, its contents, tools, texts, illustrations, photos, graphics, designs, images (animated or static), sounds, savoir-faires, logos, brands, distinguishing features, databases, and software which are reproduced and/or used within the framework of its operation (hereafter known as, the « Content »), – as well as the intellectual and/or industrial rights relative to it, are the exclusive property of WEDOOGIFT, with the exception of the brands, logos, and other distinctive symbols of its partners. 

Any use and/or total or partial reproduction of these elements is subjected to the express prior agreement of WEDOOGIFT. It is in particular forbidden to reproduce, to represent, to spread, to pass on, to commercially exploit and/or to distribute in any way, all or part of the site or its contents, including the underlying technology used, without the express prior authorization of WEDOOGIFT. 

The user recognises that the violation of the intellectual and/or industrial properties of WEDOOGIFT or a third party company constitutes an offence of forgery in France, and may result in penal and civil legal action. 

14. LEGAL 

The contents of this site are governed by French law. Through formal and substantive rules, the content will be evaluated by the tribunaux compétents de Paris.

15. AMENDMENTS – INFORMATION – NOTIFICATIONS

For any complaints or additional information requests about the functioning of the site, contact us by clicking here ( contact@wedoogift.com ).

It's fun but I want to go back

Home

Mentions légales

Principales informations

1. PREAMBULE

L’accès et l’utilisation du site www.wedoogift.com sont soumis aux conditions décrites ci-dessous ainsi qu’aux lois et/ou règlements applicables.

L’Utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes mentions légales et s’engage à les respecter. 

La société WEDOOGIFT se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis le contenu du présent site et les présentes mentions légales. L’Utilisateur s’engage donc à les consulter régulièrement.

2. INFORMATIONS GENERALES

Editeur du site : Le site www.wedoogift.com est édité par WEDOOGIFT s.a.s, société par actions simplifiée, au capital de 89.100 euros, dont le siège social est situé 8, rue du Caire – 75002 Paris, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 799 025234 – APE 6201Z N° TVA intracommunautaire FR74799025234.

Tél. : 01 76 44 01 28 

E-mail : contact@wedoogift.com 

Directeur de la publication : Jérôme Proust, en sa qualité de Président.

Hébergeur du site : OVH, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 059 500 euros, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France, immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 00045.

3. CONDITIONS D’ACCES

Le site www.wedoogift.com est réservé, dans ses parties privatives, aux Utilisateurs : Clients et aux Bénéficiaires, dans les conditions prévues aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

4. MISE EN GARDE TECHNIQUE

Avant toute utilisation du service, l’Utilisateur reconnaît avoir vérifié que le navigateur utilisé permet d’accéder au site www.wedoogift.com, dans une configuration sécurisée et que les pages hypertextes utilisées sont à jour, après avoir vidé son cache (CTRL+F5).

L’Utilisateur du site www.wedoogift.com reconnaît disposer des autorisations, compétences et moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site et l’utiliser.

Il est rappelé que le site www.wedoogift.com est optimisé pour Internet Explorer 8.0 et supérieur avec une résolution d’écran de 1024*768 minimale.

 

5. ACCESSIBILITE

Le site www.wedoogift.com est accessible 24 heures/24 et 7 jours/7. WEDOOGIFT se réserve cependant la possibilité de fermer ou de rendre inaccessible tout ou partie du site notamment pour des opérations de maintenance ou à la demande de toute autorité judiciaire et en cas de force majeure. Wedoogift ne peut en aucun cas être responsable de la non accessibilité du site www.wedoogift.com et de toute interruption totale ou partielle de la consultation de ses pages. 

6. PROPRIETE

L’ensemble du contenu du site www.wedoogift.com est la propriété de WEDOOGIFT.

L’ensemble des éléments (relevant du contenu ou de la présentation) figurant sur ce site sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. WEDOOGIFT est titulaire des droits d’auteur et de propriété industrielle sur la structure générale, les textes, images animées ou non, les marques, logos et tous les éléments composant ce site, à l’exception toutefois des éléments relatifs à ses Partenaires, tels que définis aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. En conséquence, la reproduction, la représentation, totale ou partielle, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, du site, ainsi que de ses données, des textes, photographies, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes, programmes informatiques ou de tout autre élément constitutif du site, est interdite sauf accord exprès et préalable de WEDOOGIFT.

La collecte, l’utilisation ou l’exploitation d’informations disponibles sur ce site à des fins commerciales ou non sont interdites.

7. ENGAGEMENT DE L’UTILISATEUR

Lorsque des éléments d’authentification (identifiant, mot de passe) lui ont été communiqués, l’Utilisateur est réputé seul responsable de leur utilisation. Toute opération effectuée à partir de l’identifiant et du mot de passe d’un Utilisateur est réputée avoir été effectuée par cet utilisateur.

8. RESPONSABILITE

WEDOOGIFT ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des éléments échappant à son contrôle et des éventuels dommages qui pourraient être subis par l’environnement technique de l’Utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux ou tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder au site www.wedoogift.com.

9. LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTE 

  • Dispositions générales : 

- En conformité avec la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, WEDOOGIFT a procédé auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (la « CNIL ») à la déclaration préalable du traitement qu’elle opère sur les données personnelles qu’elle recueille par l’intermédiaire du Site sous le numéro 1746798.

- Les informations personnelles collectées sur ce site et recueillies par WEDOOGIFT font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à la gestion de l’utilisation du site et à l’exécution des prestations offertes par WEDOOGIFT.

· Droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l’Utilisateur du site dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition, de modification, de rectification et de suppression sur les données personnelles le concernant, en s’adressant à contact@wedoogift.com (Conformément au décret n°2005-1309 du 20 octobre 2005 modifié, le traitement de la demande est subordonné à la production préalable de la copie d’une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.) 

En outre, conformément aux dispositions de la loi précitée, l’Utilisateur du site a le droit de :

§ s’opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, à ce que certaines données à caractère personnel le concernant fassent l’objet d’un traitement ;

§ d’interroger le responsable du traitement en vue d’obtenir (i) la confirmation que des données à caractère personnel le concernant font ou ne font pas l’objet d’un traitement, (ii) des informations relatives aux finalités du traitement, aux catégories de données personnelles traitées et aux destinataires ou aux catégories de destinataires auxquels les données sont communiquées, (iii) la communication, sous une forme accessible, des données à caractère personnel le concernant ainsi que toute information disponible quant à l’origine de celle-ci ;

§ exiger, au titre du droit de rectification, du responsable d’un traitement que soient, selon les cas, rectifiées, complétées, mis à jour, verrouillées ou effacées les données à caractère personnel le concernant, qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

Toutefois, l’Utilisateur du site est informé que certaines informations recueillies sont nécessaires non seulement au traitement et à la satisfaction de ses demandes, mais également à l’exécution des prestations proposées par WEDOOGIFT. L’Utilisateur de ce site est informé qu’en l’absence de réponse, dans les champs obligatoires, WEDOOGIFT ne pourrait être à même de répondre à ses demandes.

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, WEDOOGIFT se réserve le droit de transmettre les données personnelles concernant les utilisateurs du site soit pour respecter une obligation légale, soit en application d’une décision judiciaire, administrative ou d’une autorité administrative indépendante (comme par exemple la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés). 

WEDOOGIFT s’engage à prendre toute précaution utile, au regard de la nature des données et des risques présentés par le traitement, pour préserver la sécurité des données personnelles relatives aux utilisateurs du site et/ou les données personnelles transmises par ces derniers à WEDOOGIFT, notamment, empêcher que ces données personnelles ne soient déformées, endommagées, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

10. COOKIES

Lors de la consultation du site www.wedoogift.com, des cookies sont déposés sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, son mobile ou sa tablette.

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte déposé sur l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur lors de la visite d’un site ou de la consultation d’une publicité. Ils ont notamment pour but de collecter des informations relatives à sa navigation sur les sites. Dans l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, les cookies sont gérés par son navigateur internet.

Les cookies déposés directement ou indirectement par WEDOOGIFT ont une durée de validité de 13 mois maximum. Le consentement de l’Utilisateur sera de nouveau sollicité à l’issu de ce délai par l’affichage du bandeau d’information.

Les paramètres par défaut des navigateurs internet sont habituellement réglés de manière à accepter les cookies. L’Utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies en configurant les préférences de son navigateur. Pour plus d’informations sur le paramétrage des cookies, l’Utilisateur pourra consulter : www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/conseils-aux-internautes

Toutefois, l’Utilisateur du site reconnaît et accepte que, s’il a configuré son navigateur pour refuser les cookies, certains aspects du site risquent de ne pas fonctionner normalement.

11. LIENS

WEDOOGIFT propose sur le site des liens simples vers d’autres sites web tiers (Sites Partenaires). 

Ces liens ne sont fournis qu’à titre indicatif. WEDOOGIFT n’étant pas en mesure de procéder à un contrôle du contenu de ces sites web tiers, tout accès à ces sites s’effectue sous la seule responsabilité de l’Utilisateur du site et à ses propres risques. WEDOOGIFT décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu ou à la disponibilité des sites tiers. L’Utilisateur reconnaît qu’il fait usage du présent site sous sa seule responsabilité.

En toute hypothèse, WEDOOGIFT ne saurait en conséquence voir sa responsabilité engagée à raison de la nature ou du contenu des sites auxquels le présent site se trouverait lié par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre type de lien.

L’Utilisateur du site reconnaît que WEDOOGIFT n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les pertes ou les dommages que son accès ou sa navigation sur ces sites tiers pourrait lui occasionner. 

WEDOOGIFT s’engage à agir en professionnel diligent pour ne pas proposer de liens hypertexte actifs vers des sites web ou des contenus qui peuvent raisonnablement être considérés comme illicites. Cependant, WEDOOGIFT n’est pas en mesure de vérifier, après l’établissement du lien, l’évolution du contenu du site tiers. WEDOOGIFT s’engage à procéder au déréférencement des sites tiers dont elle a eu connaissance du caractère illicite, par tout moyen et notamment sur simple plainte effectuée par mail en cliquant ici (contact@wedoogift.com) ou par courrier à WEDOOGIFT, pour autant que cette plainte ne soit pas anonyme et permette d’identifier clairement son auteur (nom, prénom, adresse, électronique et postale).

12. CONTENU DU SITE 

WEDOOGIFT n’est pas responsable de l’utilisation qui pourra être faite par l’Utilisateur des informations qu’il pourra trouver sur le Site. 

13. PROPRIETES INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

Le Site ainsi que sa structure générale, son contenu, les outils, les textes, les illustrations, les photographies, les graphismes, les dessins, les images animés ou fixes, les sons, les savoirs-faires, les logos, les marques, les signes distinctifs, les bases de données et les logiciels qui y sont reproduits et/ou utilisés dans le cadre de son exploitation (ci-après, le « Contenu »), – ainsi que les droits de propriétés intellectuelle et/ou industrielle y afférents – sont la propriété exclusive de WEDOOGIFT, à l’exclusion des marques, logos et autres signes distinctif de ses Partenaires. 

Toute utilisation et/ou reproduction totale ou partielle de ces éléments est soumise à l’accord préalable exprès de WEDOOGIFT. Il est interdit notamment de reproduire, représenter, diffuser, transmettre, exploiter commercialement et/ou distribuer de quelque façon que ce soit tout ou partie du Site ou de son Contenu, y compris la technologie sous-jacente utilisée sans l’autorisation préalable expresse de WEDOOGIFT. 

L’Utilisateur reconnaît que la violation de l’un des droits de propriétés intellectuelle ou industrielle de WEDOOGIFT ou d’un tiers constitue un délit de contrefaçon punissable en France et est susceptible d’engager sa responsabilité tant pénale que civile. 

14. LOI 

Le contenu du site est régi par la loi française. Il en est ainsi des règles de fond comme des règles de forme, et son contenu sera apprécié par les tribunaux compétents de Paris.

15. RECLAMATIONS – INFORMATIONS – NOTIFICATIONS

Pour toute réclamation ou demande complémentaire d’information sur le fonctionnement du site, contactez-nous en cliquant ici (contact@wedoogift.com).

C’est sympa mais je veux revenir à

Accueil